Frenulum stretching

This topic contains 4 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  saratoga 16 years, 9 months ago.

• Author

saratoga

Frenulum stretching

Hi, great to see someone helping regarding these issues. If it isn’t for the internet I would never know that there is something like “frenulum breve”. I am not circumcised and I thought short frenulum is part of not being circumcised. Oh well, now I know! Few days ago I found about it browsing through some pages about circumcision and then subsequently searched for all the resources about it. Now I am sincerely asking for advice here because I feel you guys have the right thing on your mind. Once I realized my problem can be corrected with frenuloplasty I decided to schedule appointment with Urologist ASAP. Now day later I realize that stretching can be better solution if it works. I don’t want to be operated down there because I’ve had some bad experiences when it comes to surgeries. I am still going to see Urologist tomorrow however I am not going to make any decision fast and will certainly give stretching the chance. For the past few years I was stretching it while masturbating even though I never knew anything about this. It did stretch and now I would need just a bit more.
    I wasn’t sexually active until recently, however once I started having sex with my girl is was really painfull. It didn’t rip however it is extremely painfull and extremely sensitive therefore I am not being to last even half a minute. Anyway, my question is regarding some kind of creme that I’ve read you can apply to help stretching. What kind is it and do I need prescription? Should I ask my urologist for it? Does urologist even know about stretching exercises? I didn’t read through this forum so please let me know any pages that describe how to most effectively stretch. Also do you have any suggestions how so slightly decrease frenulum sensitivity?
    Well that’s it for now. Hopefully someone replies.

Thanks!